Staff Directory

Anna Maria College
Department of Athletics
50 Sunset Lane
Paxton, MA 01612
Fax: (508) 849-3449 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Serge DeBari Athletic Director
508-849-3447 sdebari@annamaria.edu
Shawn Conrad Assistant Athletic Director (Compliance, Contest Coordinator, Work Study)
508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
Kevin Bigelow Assistant Athletic Director (Scheduling, Game Management, Recreation and Intramural Advisor, Fuller Center Manager)
508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Julie Beer Assistant Athletic Director (SWA, SAAC Advisor, Game Management, Amcat Center Manager)
859-324-0232 jbeer@annamaria.edu
Michele Coakley Athletic Coordinator/Business Manager
508-849-3446 mcoakley@annamaria.edu
Brian Skiffington Admissions Liaison
508-849-3295 bskiffington@annamaria.edu
Mike Morgan Faculty Athletics Representative
508-849-3318 mmorgan@annamaria.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray LeBoeuf, Jr. Head Athletic Trainer
508-849-3448 rleboeuf@annamaria.edu
John Shliapa Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-849-3595 jshliapa@annamaria.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kent Cherrington Interim Sports Information Director
508-849-3252 kcherrington@annamaria.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Briand Head Baseball Coach
774-573-1441

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Conrad Head Men's Basketball Coach
508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
John Losapio Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
jlosapio@annamaria.edu
Brian Skiffington Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Eric Guglielmello Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bigelow Head Women's Basketball Coach
508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Jessica Vitale Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
813-422-3412 jvitale@annamaria.edu
Trafficia Warburton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Mowatt Head Cross Country Coach
508-849-3394 amowatt@annamaria.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Mowatt Head Cross Country Coach
508-849-3394 amowatt@annamaria.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Brigham '13 Head Field Hockey Coach
508-849-3596 bdenver@annamaria.edu
Paulo Salgueiro Assistant Coach
Julie Beer Assistant Coach
Kayla Lapierre Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mulrooney Head Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator
203-565-4616 dmulrooney@annamaria.edu
Steve Croce Offensive Coordinator/QBs Coach
203 704 0843 croce@annamaria.edu
Charles McIntosh Outside Linebackers Coach
203-694-4502 cmcintosh@annamaria.edu
Dan Letteriello Special Teams Coordinator/ Wide Receivers Coach
631-680-4092 dletteriello@annamaria.edu
Josh Hill Defensive Line Coach
(860) 368-8247
John Alicea Offensive Line Coach
(908) 872-0979
Raffi Sarajian Defensive Backs Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach
845-598-8683 rsarajian@annamaria.edu
Nick Romeo Running Backs Coach
978-3042401 nromeo@annamaria.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Mayo Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-656-8550 nmayo@annamaria.edu
Dan Zenevitch Assistant Lacrosse Coach/Defensive Coordinator
dzenevitch@annamaria.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Beer Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
859-324-0232 jbeer@annamaria.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malcolm Cheney Head Men's Soccer Coach
508-494-9602 mcheney@annamaria.edu
Jacob Pesarcik Graduate Assistant
jacobpesarcik@annamaria.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark McGowan Head Women's Soccer Coach
978-206-1002 mmcgowan@annamaria.edu
Cristina Turley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
cturley@annamaria.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lawrence Sasso Head Softball Coach
508-344-9913 lsasso@annamaria.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Boutilette Head Women's Volleyball Coach
eboutilette@annamaria.edu