Staff Directory

Anna Maria College
Department of Athletics
50 Sunset Lane
Paxton, MA 01612
Fax: (508) 849-3449 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Serge DeBari Interim Athletic Director
508-849-3447 sdebari@annamaria.edu
Vince Sinagra Associate Athletic Director
508-849-3310 vsinagra@annamaria.edu
Shawn Conrad Assistant Athletic Director
508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
Michele Coakley Athletic Coordinator/Fitness Center Coordinator
508-849-3446 mcoakley@annamaria.edu
Kevin Bigelow Admissions Liason
508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Mike Morgan Faculty Athletics Representative
508-849-3318 mmorgan@annamaria.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray LeBoeuf, Jr. Head Athletic Trainer
508-849-3448 rleboeuf@annamaria.edu
John Shliapa Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-849-3595 jshliapa@annamaria.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sammi Chickering Sports Information Director/Senior Woman Administrator
508-849-3252 schickering@annamaria.edu
Lauren Neilan Sports Information Graduate Assistant
lneilan@annamaria.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Marsh Head Baseball Coach
413-386-5801 nmarsh@annamaria.edu
Joe Malkin Assistant Baseball Coach - Pitchers & Catchers
jmalkin@annamaria.edu
Joel Johnson Assistant Baseball Coach - Infield
joeljohnson@annamaria.edu
Richey Burgos Assistant Baseball Coach - Hitting
rburgos@annamaria.edu
Dave Julian Assistant Baseball Coach - Outfield
jtjulian@amcats.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Conrad Head Men's Basketball Coach
508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
John Losapio Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
jlosapio@annamaria.edu
Brian Skiffington Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bigelow Head Women's Basketball Coach
508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Jessica Vitale Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
813-422-3412 jvitale@annamaria.edu
Trafficia Warburton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Coonan '84 Head Cross Country Coach
508-612-0367 bcoonan@annamaria.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Coonan '84 Head Cross Country Coach
508-612-0367 bcoonan@annamaria.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Brigham '13 Head Field Hockey Coach
508-849-3596 bdenver@annamaria.edu
Lauren Neilan Field Hockey Goalie Coach
Shannon Looney Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vincent Sinagra Head Football Coach
508-849-3310 vsinagra@annamaria.edu
Rob Sturgis Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
508-849-3590 rsturgis@annamaria.edu
Jordan Koehler '14 Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach
508-849-3598 jrkoehler@amcats.edu
Daniel McKenna '13 Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs Coach
508-963-9936 dmckenna@amcats.edu
Jim Pisegna Defensive Line Coach
jpisegna@annamaria.edu
Domenique Concepcion '13 Wide Receivers Coach
203-577-7557 dconcepcion@annamaria.edu
Ryan Mattison Defensive Backs Coach
rmattison@annamaria.edu
Riley Magner Quarterbacks Coach/Video Coordinator/Equipment Manager
rmagner@annamaria.edu
Raffi Sarajian Strength and Conditioning Coach
rsarajian@annamaria.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Mayo Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-656-8550 nmayo@annamaria.edu
Dan Zenevitch Assistant Lacrosse Coach/Defensive Coordinator
dzenevitch@annamaria.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malcolm Cheney Head Men's Soccer Coach
508-494-9602 mcheney@annamaria.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taskin Guven Head Women's Soccer Coach
978-767-5460 tguven@annamaria.edu
Cristina Turley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
cturley@annamaria.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Korp Head Softball Coach
774-696-2669 ckorp@annamaria.edu
Lisa Strom Assistant Softball Coach
lstrom@annamaria.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malcolm Neville Head Women's Tennis Coach
404-556-8390 mneville@annamaria.edu
Emily Williamson '14 Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
508-849-3489 ewilliamson@annamaria.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britta Ashman Head Volleyball Coach
508-849-3297 bashman@annamaria.edu
April Brown Assistant Volleyball Coach
aprilbrown@annamaria.edu