Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Habacker Athletic Director 508-849-3447 Lhabacker@annamaria.edu
Vince Sinagra Associate Athletic Director 508-849-3310 vsinagra@annamaria.edu
Shawn Conrad Assistant Athletic Director 508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
Sammi Chickering Sports Information Director 508-849-3252 schickering@annamaria.edu
Samantha Shomo Director of Intramurals 508-849-3297 sshomo@annamaria.edu
Ray LeBoeuf, Jr. Head Athletic Trainer 508-849-3448 rleboeuf@annamaria.edu
John Shliapa Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-849-3595 jshliapa@annamaria.edu
Michele Coakley Athletic Coordinator/Fitness Center Coordinator 508-849-3446 mcoakley@annamaria.edu
Vaughn Calhoun Faculty Athletics Representative 508-849-3318 vcalhoun@annamaria.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave McNamara Head Coach 508-558-1091 dmcnamara@annamaria.edu
Jim McNamara Assistant Coach
Padraig Gilman Assistant Coach
Shawn Secondini Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Conrad Head Coach 508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
John Losapio Assistant Coach jlosapio@annamaria.edu
Dan Provencher Assistant Coach dprovencher@annamaria.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Bigelow Head Coach 508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Jessica Vitale Assistant Coach 813-422-3412 jvitale@annamaria.edu

Men's Cross-Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Nicol Head Coach 914-907-0411 jnicol@annamaria.edu
Jeff Bibeau Assistant Coach

Women's Cross-Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Nicol Head Coach 914-907-0411 jnicol@annamaria.edu
Jeff Bibeau Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Sharon Zenevitch Head Coach 508-769-7084 szenevitch@annamaria.edu
Brooke Denver Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Vincent Sinagra Head Coach 508-849-3310 vsinagra@annamaria.edu
Rob Sturgis Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line 508-849-3590 rsturgis@annamaria.edu
Edwyn Edwards Defensive Coordinator/Outside Linebackers 508-849-3598 eedwards@annamaria.edu
Zac Angelos Quarterbacks Coach 508-849-3590 zangelos@annamaria.edu
Jordan Koehler Linebackers Coach 508-849-3598 jkoehler@amcats.edu
Daniel McKenna Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Backs Coach 508-963-9936 dmckenna@amcats.edu
Aaron Powell Defensive Line Coach 508-849-3598 apowell@annamaria.edu
Jake Petrarca Wide Receivers Coach 508-849-3598 jpetrarca@annamaria.edu
Armondo Collesei Running Backs Coach
Rich Romaine Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nate Mayo Head Coach 860-656-8550 nmayo@annamaria.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Taskin Guven Head Coach 978-767-5460 tguven@annamaria.edu
Alvaro Amaral Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Schroeder Head Coach 413-687-2258 mschroeder@annamaria.edu
Stephen Petrolati Assistant Coach 413-244-0066 spetrolati@annamaria.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Danielle DelPonte Head Coach 508-849-3798 ddelponte@annamaria.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Williamson Head Coach 508-864-3613 amwilliamson@amcats.edu
Zach O'Leary Assistant Coach
Emily Williamson Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Shomo Head Women's Volleyball Coach 508-849-3297 sshomo@annamaria.edu
Nichole Robbie Assistant Coach 508-849-3297 nrobbie1990@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Bonnie Vousboukis Cheerleading Coach