Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Sinagra Associate Athletic Director 508-849-3310 vsinagra@annamaria.edu
Shawn Conrad Assistant Athletic Director 508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
Kristi Lyman Assistant Athletic Director/SWA 508-849-3288 klyman@annamaria.edu
Bettiann Michalik Sports Information Director 508.849.3252 bmichalik@annamaria.edu
Samantha Shomo Director of Intramurals 508-849-3297 sshomo@annamaria.edu
Kyle Thomsen Faculty Athletics Representative 508-849-3381 kthomsen@annamaria.edu
Ray LeBoeuf, Jr. Head Athletic Trainer 508-849-3448 rleboeuf@annamaria.edu
John Shliapa Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-849-3595 jshliapa@annamaria.edu
Michele Coakley Athletic Coordinator/Fitness Center Coordinator 508-849-3446 mcoakley@annamaria.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Vincent Sinagra Head Coach 508.849.3310 vsinagra@annamaria.edu
Brian Hayes Offensive Coordinator 508.849.3286 bhayes@annamaria.edu
Andrew Dalton Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/ Football Defensive Coordinator 508.849.3598 adalton@annamaria.edu
Ryan Kelly Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs 518.577.4474 rkelly@annamaria.edu
Rob Sturgis Offensive Line 508-849-3590 rsturgis@annamaria.edu
Zac Angelos Wide Receivers 508-849-3590 zangelos@annamaria.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Conrad Head Coach 508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
John Losapio Assistant Coach jlosapio@annamaria.edu
Dan Provencher Assistant Coach dprovencher@annamaria.edu
Dan Schweitzer Assistant Coach
Brian Conrad Graduate Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Bigelow Head Coach 508.849.3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Jessica Vitale Assistant Coach 813.422.3412 jvitale@annamaria.edu
Mohammed Adam Assistant Coach 508.849.3608

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Sharon Zenevitch Head Coach 508.769.7084 szenevitch@annamaria.edu
Brooke Denver Assistant Coach
Marybeth McClune Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristi Lyman Head Coach 508-849-3288 klyman@annamaria.edu
Jill Hurley Assistant Coach
Brian Hayes Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave McNamara Head Coach 508 558-1091 dmcnamara@annamaria.edu
Chris Logan Assistant Coach
Jim McNamara Assistant Coach
Padraig Gilman Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Shomo Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach 508-849-3297 sshomo@annamaria.edu
Nichole Robbie Assistant Coach 508.849.3297 nrobbie1990@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Dalton Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/ Football Defensive Coordinator 508.849.3598 adalton@annamaria.edu
David Marsh Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Aucoin Head Coach 603.731.0822 saucoin@annamaria.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Taskin Guven Head Coach 978.767.5460 tguven@annamaria.edu
Alvaro Amaral Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Schroeder Head Coach (413) 687-2258 mschroeder@annamaria.edu
Stephen Petrolati Assistant Coach 413-244-0066 spetrolati@annamaria.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Williamson Head Coach 508 864 3613 amwilliamson@amcats.edu
Brian Bachant Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Williamson Head Coach 508 864 3613 amwilliamson@amcats.edu
David Bourget Assistant Coach

Men's Cross-Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Nicol Head Coach 914-907-0411 jnicol@annamaria.edu

Women's Cross-Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Nicol Head Coach 914-907-0411 jnicol@annamaria.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Gordon Head Coach 508-246-4901 jgflash@mail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Bonnie Vousboukis Cheerleading Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Forrette Head Coach 413-885-6930 bforrette@gmail.com
Samantha Shomo Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach 508-849-3297 sshomo@annamaria.edu