Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

 Anna Maria College
Department of Athletics
50 Sunset Lane
Paxton, MA 01612
Fax: (508) 849-3449 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Serge DeBari
Athletics Director
508-849-3447 sdebari@annamaria.edu
Shawn Conrad
Assistant Athletic Director (Compliance, Contest Coordinator, Work Study)
508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
Kevin Bigelow
Assistant Athletic Director (Scheduling, Game Management, Recreation and Intramural Advisor, Fuller Center Manager)
508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Michele Coakley
Athletic Coordinator/Business Manager
508-849-3446 mcoakley@annamaria.edu
Brian Skiffington
Admissions Liaison
508-849-3295 bskiffington@annamaria.edu
Brooke Brigham '13
Head Field Hockey Coach / SWA / SAAC Coordinator
508-849-3596 bbrigham@annamaria.edu
Mike Morgan
Faculty Athletics Representative
508-849-3318 mmorgan@annamaria.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray LeBoeuf, Jr.
Head Athletic Trainer
508-849-3448 rleboeuf@annamaria.edu
John Shliapa
Associate Athletic Trainer
508-849-3595 jshliapa@annamaria.edu
Sharona Mallach
Assistant Athletic Trainer
smallach@annamaria.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Giard
Sports Information Director
508-849-3252 travisgiard@annamaria.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Briand
Head Baseball Coach
774-573-1441 dbriand@annamaria.edu
Brett Holmgren
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Bholmgren@annamaria.edu
Tanner Jakola
Assistant
Tyler Smith
Pitching Coach
Tylersmith@annamaria.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Conrad
Head Men's Basketball Coach
508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
John Losapio
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
jlosapio@annamaria.edu
Brian Skiffington
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
bskiffington@annamaria.edu
Eric Guglielmello
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bigelow '04
Head Coach
508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Luis Frias '83
Assistant coach
Melissa Guglielmello
Assistant coach
Melissa Paulhus '97
Assistant coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Mowatt
Head Cross Country Coach
508-849-3394 amowatt@annamaria.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Mowatt
Head Cross Country Coach
508-849-3394 amowatt@annamaria.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geralyn Szczurko
Head Coach
geralyn.szczurko@hotmail.com
Lorene Farrar
Director
(508) 849-3371 lfarrar@annamaria.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Brigham '13
Head Field Hockey Coach / SWA / SAAC Coordinator
508-849-3596 bbrigham@annamaria.edu
Kayla Lapierre
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mulrooney
Head Football Coach
508-849-3310 dmulrooney@annamaria.edu
Steve Croce
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
203 704 0843 croce@annamaria.edu
Craig Richardson
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach
crichardson@annamaria.edu
Brett Banfield
Special Teams Coordinator/Pass Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
352-284-0103 bbanfield@annamaria.edu
John Alicea
Offensive Line Coach
(908) 872-0979 jalicea@annamaria.edu
Jacob Thigpen
Runningbacks Coach
Jeff Kelly
Defensive Backs Coach
jkelly@annamaria.edu
McKinley Pippin
Outside Linebackers Coach
mpippin@annamaria.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David McCauley
Head Coach
(617)-680-7825 dmccauley@annamaria.edu
Dave Rennie
Assistant coach
(781)-718-6645 drennie@annamaria.edu
Connor Mauro
Assistant coach
(508)-523-3729 cmauro@annamaria.edu
Blake Manginell
Assistant coach
(903)-253-1740 bmanginell@annamaria.edu
Brad Gilmartin
Director of Hockey Operations
bgilmartin@annamaria.edu
Zach Perkins
Goalie Coach
zperkins@annamaria.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cox
Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
617-755-4657 mcox@annamaria.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Mayo
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-656-8550 nmayo@annamaria.edu
Dan Zenevitch
Associate Head Coach
dzenevitch@annamaria.edu
Jay Flanigan
Assistant Coach
Kendra Lanoue
Team Manager

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Ruane
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
mruane@annamaria.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Pesarcik '18
Head Coach
jacobpesarcik@annamaria.edu
Matthew Robinson
Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
matthewrobinson@annamaria.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristina Turley '15
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
cturley@annamaria.edu
Kate Kneeland '17
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach / Goalkeeper Coach
kkneeland@annamaria.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lawrence Sasso
Head Softball Coach
508-344-9913 lsasso@annamaria.edu
Benny Sasso
Assistant Coach
bsasso@annamaria.edu
Jennifer Eddy
Pitching Coach
jeddy@annamaria.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamika Townsend
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
jtownsend@annamaria.edu
Tyler Burns
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach