Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Anna Maria College
Department of Athletics
50 Sunset Lane
Paxton, MA 01612
Fax: (508) 849-3449 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Habacker Athletic Director
508-849-3447 Lhabacker@annamaria.edu
Vince Sinagra Associate Athletic Director
508-849-3310 vsinagra@annamaria.edu
Shawn Conrad Assistant Athletic Director
508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
Samantha Shomo Director of Intramurals/SWA
508-849-3297 sshomo@annamaria.edu
Michele Coakley Athletic Coordinator/Fitness Center Coordinator
508-849-3446 mcoakley@annamaria.edu
Kevin Bigelow Admissions Liason
508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
TBA Faculty Athletics Representative

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shliapa Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-849-3595 jshliapa@annamaria.edu
Ray LeBoeuf, Jr. Head Athletic Trainer
508-849-3448 rleboeuf@annamaria.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sammi Chickering Sports Information Director
508-849-3252 schickering@annamaria.edu
Lauren Neilan Sports Information Graduate Assistant
lneilan@annamaria.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Baseball Coach
lhabacker@annamaria.edu
Padraig Gilman Assistant Baseball Coach
Shawn Secondini Assistant Baseball Coach
Derek DuBois Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Conrad Head Men's Basketball Coach
508-849-3499 sconrad@annamaria.edu
John Losapio Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jlosapio@annamaria.edu
Dan Provencher Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
dprovencher@annamaria.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bigelow Admissions Liason
508-849-3608 kbigelow@annamaria.edu
Jessica Vitale Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
813-422-3412 jvitale@annamaria.edu
Samantha Ashton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Brooke Denver Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Coonan '84 Head Cross Country Coach
508-612-0367 bcoonan@annamaria.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Coonan '84 Head Cross Country Coach
508-612-0367 bcoonan@annamaria.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sharon Zenevitch Head Field Hockey Coach
508-769-7084 szenevitch@annamaria.edu
Brooke Denver Assistant Field Hockey Coach
508-849-3596 bdenver@annamaria.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vincent Sinagra Head Coach
508-849-3310 vsinagra@annamaria.edu
Rob Sturgis Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
508-849-3590 rsturgis@annamaria.edu
Edwyn Edwards Defensive Coordinator/Outside Linebackers
508-849-3598 eedwards@annamaria.edu
Zac Angelos Quarterbacks Coach
508-849-3590 zangelos@annamaria.edu
Jordan Koehler Linebackers Coach
508-849-3598 jrkoehler@amcats.edu
Daniel McKenna Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Backs Coach
508-963-9936 dmckenna@amcats.edu
Jake Petrarca Wide Receivers Coach/Video Coordinator
508-849-3598 jpetrarca@annamaria.edu
Rich Romaine Strength & Conditioning Coach
Jim Pisegna Quarterbacks Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Mayo Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-656-8550 nmayo@annamaria.edu
Mark Kelley Assistant Lacrosse Coach/Offensive Coordinator
Dan Zenevitch Assistant Lacrosse Coach/Defensive Coordinator

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taskin Guven Head Coach
978-767-5460 tguven@annamaria.edu
Alvaro Amaral Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Kelley Head Women's Soccer Coach
(401) 477-3164 allisonkelley@annamaria.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Korp Head Softball Coach
ckorp@annamaria.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Williamson Head Tennis Coach
508-864-3613 amwilliamson@amcats.edu
Zach O'Leary Assistant Coach
Emily Williamson Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Shomo Head Women's Volleyball Coach
508-849-3297 sshomo@annamaria.edu
Nichole Robbie Assistant Coach
508-849-3297 nrobbie1990@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Biernacki Cheerleading Coach