2013 Baseball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-20 .429 7-9 .438 Lost 1 8-1 5-11 2-8

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 03/03/2013 Kenyon @ Fort Myers, FL L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Terry Park #1
  at Kenyon @ Fort Myers, FL W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Terry Park #1
Mon, 03/04/2013 Wilmington (Ohio) @ Fort Myers, FL W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Player Development Complex #2
  at Wilmington (Ohio) @ Fort Myers, FL L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Player Development Complex #2
Wed, 03/06/2013 at Merchant Marine @ Fort Myers, FL L, 13-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score
Player Development Complex #2
Fri, 03/08/2013 Bluffton @ Fort Myers, FL L, 10-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Terry Park #4
  at Bluffton @ Fort Myers, FL L, 4-3 Final Box Score
Terry Park #4
Sat, 03/09/2013 at Ohio Northern @ Fort Myers, FL L, 7-2 Final Box Score
Terry Park #2
  Ohio Northern @ Fort Myers, FL L, 6-0 Final Box Score
Terry Park #2
Wed, 03/20/2013 Becker Postponed
Sat, 03/23/2013 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 14-3 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/24/2013 at Mitchell W, 5-4 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Mitchell L, 6-5 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 03/27/2013 Fitchburg St. @ Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce Univ.) L, 5-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 03/28/2013 at Eastern Nazarene W, 6-5 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Eastern Nazarene W, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/02/2013 Nichols W, 2-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
@ Quinsigamond Community College, Worcester, MA
Wed, 04/03/2013 Rivier * W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ New Balance Field, Worcester, MA
  Rivier * W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ New Balance Field, Worcester, MA
Sat, 04/06/2013 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ New Balance Field, Worcester, MA
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ New Balance Field, Worcester, MA
Sun, 04/07/2013 Albertus Magnus * W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score | Recap
@ Gaskill Field, Worcester, MA
  Albertus Magnus * W, 12-11 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ Gaskill Field, Worcester, MA
Wed, 04/10/2013 at Suffolk * L, 10-9 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Suffolk * L, 9-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/13/2013 Emerson * W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ Wachusett Regional High School
  Emerson * W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ Wachusett Regional High School
Sun, 04/14/2013 at Lasell * L, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ Brandeis University (Waltham, Mass.)
  at Lasell * L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
@ Brandeis University (Waltham, Mass.)
Tue, 04/16/2013 at Clark (Mass.) L, 6-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 04/17/2013 at Lesley Cancelled
Sun, 04/21/2013 at Norwich * L, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Norwich * L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/30/2013 at Nichols W, 8-5 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 05/01/2013 at Becker W, 7-5 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 05/04/2013 at Holy Cross L, 15-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed