2018 Anna Maria Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-22
Pct. .389
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-11
Away 1-5
Neutral 4-6
Games 36
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .359
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 9
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fisher #
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Fisher #
@ Northbrough, MA @ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Fitchburg St.
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lyndon St.
@ Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Lyndon St.
@ Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Martin Luther
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Martin Luther
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-1
SUNY Poly
@ Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 13-3
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Wentworth
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Wentworth
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dean
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Nazarene
@ NEBC
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Elms
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Pine Manor
@NEBC (333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Me.-Presque Isle
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Me.-Presque Isle
@ NEBC
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Fitchburg St.
@ Northboro, MA
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-9
MCLA
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ Trinity Stadium, Haverhill, Mass
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-4
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ Trinity Stadium, Haverhill, Mass
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Norwich *
@ Clark University
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Norwich *
@ Clark University
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Postponed
Gordon
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Newbury College
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-7
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 4-3
Suffolk *
New England Baseball Complex - Rescheduled from April 15
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Suffolk *
@ New England Baseball Complex - Rescheduled from April 15
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 22-5
Becker
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Albertus Magnus *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
Albertus Magnus *
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Lasell *
@ NEBC (Senior Day)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lasell *
@ NEBC
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Clark University
A
Thu Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Rivier *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference