2018 Anna Maria Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fisher #
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Fisher #
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Lyndon St.
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Main Field, Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Lyndon St.
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Main Field, Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Martin Luther
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Field #5, Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:30 AM
Martin Luther
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Field #5, Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
5:00 PM
SUNY Poly
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Main Field, Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:45 PM
WPI
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Field #2, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
5:15 PM
WPI
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Field #2, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
9:15 AM
Wentworth
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Field #2, Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:45 AM
Wentworth
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Field #2, Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
at
3:30 PM
Dean
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Eastern Nazarene
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
@ NEBC
H
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Clark University
A
Sun Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
Clark University
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Elms
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:30 PM
Elms
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
5:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
@ NEBC
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
MCLA
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Norwich *
@ Clark University
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM
Norwich *
@ Clark University
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM
Newbury College
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Suffolk *
@ Clark University
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:30 PM
Suffolk *
@ Clark University
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Becker
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Lasell *
@ NEBC (Senior Day)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
6:30 PM
Lasell *
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
H
Thu Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Rivier *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference