2011 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 2
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 381.4
Rush 184.2
Pass 197.2
Pts/game 27.9
Yds allowed 468.3
Rush allowed 272.3
Pass allowed 196.0
Pts allowed/game 43.6
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 55-30
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 42-13
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 56-52
Castleton *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 48-40
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 56-7
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 34-13
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 39-34
Castleton
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 45-24
Norwich *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 35-33
Becker *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 31-28
Husson *
A
* Conference