2018 Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Yds 261.5
Rush 99.1
Pass 162.4
Pts/game 13.0
Yds allowed 423.6
Rush allowed 227.8
Pass allowed 195.8
Pts allowed/game 35.9
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 54-0
WPI
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 35-14
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 41-7
Curry
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 59-7
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 29-9
Gallaudet *
Homecoming Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 31-24
Castleton *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 54-14
Husson *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 30-28
Alfred St. *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 19-13
Dean *
A
* Conference