2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Tue Aug 28
vs
4:00 PM
Elms #
@ Exhibition
N
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM
Dean
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Clark University
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Cancelled
Bay Path
H
Sat Sep 15
at
3:30 PM
Rivier *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Becker
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
Albertus Magnus
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
Lasell *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Simmons *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference