2016-17 Anna Maria Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-9
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 44.2
3PT % 33.0
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 13.6
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 83-72
Becker
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 99-49
Babson
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 86-56
Endicott
@ Babson Park, Mass.
N
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 75-64
Amherst
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 66-54
Clark University
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 61-54
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 70-63
Rivier *
A
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
L, 69-59
Bowdoin
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 104-73
Nichols
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final - OT
L, 67-65
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 75-61
Lasell *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 90-67
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 68-63
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 75-66
Mount Ida *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 106-71
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 85-82
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 78-64
Suffolk *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 92-72
Lasell *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 81-76
Norwich *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 74-55
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 87-66
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 77-73
Suffolk *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 99-76
Rivier *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 92-67
Albertus Magnus
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference