2018-2019 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Becker #
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
H
Mon Oct 22
at
4:00 PM
Worcester St.
Worcester Ice Arena
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
5:30 PM
Assumption
Horgan Arena
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:40 PM
Post
Horgan Arena
H
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Jason Ritchie Arena, Winchendon, Mass
A
November
Sat Nov 10
at
4:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Wallace Civic Center, Fitchburg, Mass
A
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
St. Michael's
A
Tue Nov 20
at
TBA
Westfield St.
Amelia Park Arena, Westfield, Mass
A
Fri Nov 23
at
4:00 PM
Castleton
Spartan Arena, Rutland, VT
A
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
Castleton
Spartan Arena, Rutland, VT
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
6:50 PM
Connecticut Col.
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:40 PM
Morrisville
Horgan Arena
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
4:00 PM
Bryn Athyn
Junge Ice Hockey Rink, Bryn Athyn, Penn
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Brockport
Tuttle Ice Arena, Brockport, N.Y.
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Bryn Athyn
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:10 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
H
Fri Jan 04
at
TBA
Chatham
Alpha Ice Complex, Pittsburgh, Penn
A
Sat Jan 05
at
TBA
Chatham
Alpha Ice Complex, Pittsburgh, Penn
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
New England Col.
Lee Clement Ice Arena, Heniiker, N.H.
A
Fri Jan 11
at
TBA
Neumann
Ice Works Complex, Aston, Penn
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Wilkes University
Toyota SportsPlex, Wilkes-Barre, Penn
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
6:50 PM
Western New Eng.
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
H
Sat Jan 19
at
TBA
Amherst
Orr Rink, Amherst, Mass
A
# Exhibition