2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-9
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 131
Assists 74
Goals/ game 7.28
Shots/ game 30.6
Shot % 23.8
February
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Mitchell
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Postponed
Bard
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Nichols
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 20-5
Wentworth
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Benedictine (IL)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Lasell *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 13-4
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 10-6
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 13-4
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 15-7
Mount Ida *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Bard
Rescheduled from 2/24 (Senior Day)
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 17-6
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 16-2
Norwich %
GNAC Quarterfinals (#8 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season