2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 18
Assists 11
Goals/ game 18.00
Shots/ game 58.0
Shot % 31.0
February
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Mitchell
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Bard
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Nichols
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:00 PM
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Mon Mar 19
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Benedictine (IL)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
5:00 PM
Lasell *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Norwich *
A
* Conference