2016 Anna Maria Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-13-1
Pct. .156
Conf. 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-6-1
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 4.08
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 10-0
Dean
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell *
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Ida *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Rivier *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Framingham St.
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich *
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Becker
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
Suffolk *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Albertus Magnus *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
WPI
H
* Conference