2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Albion
@ North Collier Regional Park; Naples, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
5:00 PM
Waynesburg
@ Fort Myers, Fla
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Geneva
@ Fort Myers, Fla
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
9:00 AM
Elms
@ Fort Myers, Fla
N
Tue Mar 06
at
11:00 AM
Clark University
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
9:00 AM
New Jersey City
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (CenturyLink Complex 2)
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
11:00 AM
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Elms
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
5:00 PM
Elms
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Clark University
A
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Clark University
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
2:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Wheelock
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Wheelock
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Becker
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Becker
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
5:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Simmons *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Simmons *
H
* Conference