2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 2-34
Pct. .056
Conf. 0-22
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 2-10
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-13
Games 35
Runs 90
Batting Avg. .226
On Base % .300
Slugging % .278
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-14
Albion
@ North Collier Regional Park; Naples, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Waynesburg
@ Lee County, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Geneva
@ Fort Myers, Fla
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-11
Penn St.-Altoona
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Elms
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier 5
N
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Clark University
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
New Jersey City
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Florida
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
SMG Athletics Complex - Providence, RI
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
SMG Athletics Complex - Providence, RI
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Rivier *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
Rivier *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
Suffolk *
@ Providence, R.I. Providence, R.I. - Scotts Miracle-Gro Athletics Complex
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-2
Suffolk *
@ Providence, R.I. Providence, R.I. - Scotts Miracle-Gro Athletics Complex
N
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Wheelock
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Wheelock
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Mount Ida *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Lasell *
@ Newton, Mass
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Lasell *
@ Newton, Mass
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Wheelock
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Wheelock
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Becker
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Becker
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
@ WPI
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
@ WPI
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
@ Site Changed to Anna Maria
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
@ Site Changed to Anna Maria
N
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Elms
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-1
Elms
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 5-3
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Fri Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Clark University
Rescheduled from 3/27
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Clark University
Rescheduled from 3/27
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Simmons *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Simmons *
H
* Conference