2018-19 Anna Maria Softball Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-4
Games 6
Runs 17
Batting Avg. .230
On Base % .349
Slugging % .302
Home Runs 0
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Penn St.-Fayette
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Beaver
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
Cedar Crest
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Gwynedd Mercy
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Hilbert
@ N. Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Fitchburg St.
@NEBC
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Fitchburg St.
@NEBC
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Clark University
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Clark University
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Elms
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Elms
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Dean
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Dean
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Becker
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Becker
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Southern Vt.
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
Southern Vt.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Lasell *
A
* Conference