2016 Anna Maria Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.56
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 6.4
GAA 3.14
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dean
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Newbury College
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Suffolk *
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida *
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Becker
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rivier *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Norwich *
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lasell *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
* Conference