2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.14
Shot % .045
Shots/ game 3.1
GAA 8.86
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Becker
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Simmons
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Cancelled
Albertus Magnus
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Cancelled
Lasell
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Cancelled
Suffolk
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Cancelled
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Norwich
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Cancelled
Newbury College
Hellenic College
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Cancelled
Mount Ida
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Cancelled
Rivier
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 6-0
WPI (Club) #
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference