2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-22
Pct. .154
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-10
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 6.56
Hitting % .050
Assists per set 6.02
Blocks per set 0.42
Service Aces per set 1.80
Digs per set 13.19
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Becker
Anna Maria Tri-Match
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nichols
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg St.
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester Inst.
@ Tufts University
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis
New England Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mass.-Boston
@ Waltham, Mass. at Brandeis University
N
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Suffolk *
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Clark University
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida *
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich *
H
* Conference