2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-21
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-8
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-2
Matches 24
Kills per set 4.28
Hitting % -.036
Assists per set 3.76
Blocks per set 0.47
Service Aces per set 2.05
Digs per set 10.72
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Becker
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Castleton
@ Leicester, Mass.
N
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dean
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nichols
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Framingham, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Curry
@ Boston, Mass. Suffolk University
N
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich *
@ Colby-Sawyer
N
* Conference