Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Anna Maria College Announces 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame Class

Anna Maria College Announces 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame Class

Paxton, Mass.—The Anna Maria College Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the inductees for the 7th Hall of Fame class. We are extraordinarily proud of this year's group of outstanding individuals: Matthew Brennan ’04 (Men’s Basketball), Meghan DePatsy ’07 (Women’s Basketball, Women’s Soccer), Kelly Downey ’05 (Women’s Basketball, Women’s Soccer), Ray Frias ’84, Posthumously (Men’s Basketball, Baseball, Men’s Soccer), Nancy Naroian (Staff)

The five inductees will be spotlighted on the athletic web site leading up to the induction ceremony.

"The Hall of Fame Committee and athletic department is excited to induct these five individuals into the Anna Maria College Hall of Fame. This group joins a great group of Hall of Fame members," commented Joe Brady '96, Director of Athletics. "I am excited to be a part of my first induction ceremony and this special night for these five outstanding individuals."

The 2020 Anna Maria College Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place on Saturday, January 18th at 4:30 p.m. in the Information Commons in Foundress Hall on the campus of Anna Maria College. To purchase tickets please visit this WEB SITE and for questions please contact Joseph Brady ‘96, Director of Athletics at