2006-07 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-6
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Bard
@ Rivier
Final
W, 72-56
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Rivier
Final
L, 51-49
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Newbury
Final - OT
W, 70-68
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Daniel Webster
Final
L, 81-74
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Becker
Final
L, 76-73
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Salve Regina *
Final
L, 81-64
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Nichols *
Final
L, 68-52
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Bard
Final
L, 66-62
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
MCLA
@ Bard
Final
L, 64-59
N
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Endicott *
Final
L, 70-55
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
Final - OT
W, 59-55
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Worcester St.
Final
L, 65-60
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Roger Williams *
Final
L, 89-49
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Colby-Sawyer *
Final
L, 75-43
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Eastern Nazarene *
Final
W, 66-62
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Wentworth Inst. *
Final
L, 91-84
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
New England Col. *
Final
W, 75-74
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
U. of New England *
Final
W, 69-50
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Curry *
Final
L, 66-54
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Mitchell
Final
W, 81-79
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Nichols *
Final
L, 95-83
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Roger Williams *
Final
L, 74-57
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Salve Regina *
Final
L, 71-60
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Gordon *
Final
L, 74-52
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Curry *
Final
L, 73-48
A
* Conference