2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 2-11
Pct. .154
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-5
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 42.6
3PT % 42.6
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 16.5
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Rivier Tip-Off Tournament non-conference
Final
L, 93-70
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Newbury
Final - 2OT
W, 98-92
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Daniel Webster
Final
L, 80-75
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Becker
Final
L, 76-68
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
L, 94-77
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Mitchell
Final
W, 91-83
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Framingham St.
Final
W, 81-78
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Keystone
@ Green Mountain
Final
W, 81-71
N
Sun Dec 09
at
Green Mountain
Final
L, 68-56
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
WPI
Final
L, 120-88
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Wheelock
Final
W, 94-75
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Salve Regina *
Final - OT
L, 94-87
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Gordon *
Final
L, 95-66
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Colby-Sawyer *
Final
W, 97-95
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Endicott *
Final
L, 69-42
A
Sat Jan 26
at
U. of New England *
Final
L, 82-73
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Curry *
Final
L, 100-65
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
Final
W, 97-80
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Nichols *
Final
L, 87-70
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Wentworth *
Final
L, 90-46
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Roger Williams *
Final
L, 82-55
A
Sat Feb 16
at
New England Col. *
Final
L, 96-95
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Western New Eng. *
Final
L, 64-56
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Regis (Mass.) *
Final
L, 77-76
A
* Conference