2006 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12-1
Pct. .306
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-6
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 5.0
GAA 2.00
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Mass. Maritime
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Becker
Final
W, 2-1
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
U. of New England *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Curry *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Eastern Nazarene *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Salve Regina *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Worcester St.
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Nichols *
Final
W, 4-1
H
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Mitchell
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
New England Col. *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
WPI
Final
L, 1-0
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Roger Williams *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Wentworth *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Gordon *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Colby-Sawyer *
Final
L, 2-1
H
* Conference