Tabs

Headlines
More Headlines Video

Athlete Spotlight

Results & Upcoming events

Sat Aug 31
Final
at Becker L, 4-2
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 5-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Mitchell W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 4-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
at Rivier T, 0-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Dean College L, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk L, 3-2
Originally was scheduled for 6:00 PM start
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Lasell L, 6-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 5-0
Time changed from 3:00 PM
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 6-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 4-0
Senior Day
Mon Oct 14
Final - OT
at Mass. Maritime L, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Simmons L, 1-0
Originally was scheduled for a 4:00 start.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 7-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Norwich L, 5-1
Originally Scheduled for 6:00 PM.
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 9-1
Originally Scheduled for 5:00 PM
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 10-1
Breast Cancer Awareness Match
View Full Schedule

Latest Amcat Videos

More Videos

Buttons