2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-9
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 52.7
FG % 30.6
3PT % 27.4
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 12.2
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 57-54
Becker
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-38
Ave Maria
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 65-48
Clark University
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 78-44
Nichols
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 69-39
Lesley
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 70-52
Simmons *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 93-65
Framingham St.
A
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 76-54
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 101-36
Bowdoin
Coastal Classic
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 67-32
Hunter
@ Brunswick, Maine
N
January
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 84-53
Fitchburg St.
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 69-33
Suffolk *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 56-45
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 85-52
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 76-68
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 81-40
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 58-54
Lasell *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 66-53
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 79-57
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 92-57
Suffolk *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 58-57
Norwich *
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 79-57
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 69-49
Rivier *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 70-68
Norwich *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 104-56
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
* Conference