2018-2019 Anna Maria Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 53.3
FG % 36.9
3PT % 25.6
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 10.3
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 62-48
Keene St.
KSC Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Newbury College
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 53-45
Becker
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM
SUNY Poly
@ St John Fisher
N
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
TBA
either 1PM or 3PM
A
Tue Nov 20
at
4:00 PM
Clark University
A
Sat Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Mon Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
Nichols
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
Bay Path
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
6:00 PM
Gordon
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Norwich *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Simmons *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
* Conference