2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Fri Sep 07
at
3:30 PM
Newbury College
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
5:00 PM
Nichols
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
3:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Mon Sep 17
at
3:30 PM
Mitchell
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
4:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
* Conference